List of All Online Stores in Nigeria - 2016

on . Posted in Personal Finance

2013 was the boom year for eCommerce in Nigeria as foreign investors pumped millions of dollars into the industry. Then all of a sudden, everybody has an online store.

Contrary to general perception, the eCommerce industry in Nigeria is still struggling to break-even. Over the short six years of its existence, we've seen some of the so-called giants crumble like a pack of cards even with foreign investments. Sunglasses.com.ng & glamour.com.ng (investment from Startup Partners Africa), kalahari.com.ng (investment from Naspers) all crumbled within 3 years of existence.

Out of the 10 stores in our 2015 list of the top 10 online store in Nigeria, only 8 still stand today.

There are 211* online stores in Nigeria as at October 2016 but unfortunately, only about 10% of them are household names. Sadly, at least 50% of these stores will be dead and gone by 2017.

Note:
Free classified ads sites like oxl.com.ng, price comparison sites like pricecheck.com.ng and coupon selling sites like dealdey.com are not on this list.
This list is intended for research purposes only.

*According to research conducted by AABNigeria. Sites on maintenance mode or under construction at the time of writing this report were not added to this list.

S/N Name Website
1 Accessories http://www.accessoriesng.com
2 Afriq Buy http://www.afriqbuy.com
3 Ahioma http://www.ahioma.com
4 Ajebomarket http://ajebomarket.com
5 Allure http://allure.com.ng
6 Alphacom Online http://www.alphacomonline.com
7 Amaget http://www.amaget.com
8 Ashers Clothing https://ashersclothing.com
9 Audio Books4Us http://www.audiobooks4us.com
10 Awufu https://awufu.com
11 Baffs HQ Boutique http://www.baffshqboutique.com
12 Basaz Boutique http://www.besazboutique.com
13 Bellevista World http://www.bellevistaworld.com
14 Best Buy for Less http://www.bestbuyforless.com.ng
15 Best Mobile Ltd http://bestmobileltd.com
16 Bethel Mendels http://bethelmendels.com.ng
17 Bland2Glam http://bland2glam.com.ng
18 Blessing Computers http://www.blessingcomputers.com
19 Brief Essentials http://briefessentials.com
20 Bubbles Online Mart https://bubblesonlinemart.com
21 Buga Online http://www.bugaonline.com
22 Bumble Bees http://www.bumblebees.com.ng
23 Bumpadeals http://bumpadeals.com
24 Buy Mart http://www.buymart.com.ng
25 Buy Right http://www.buyright.biz
26 Carissas Online http://www.carissasonline.com
27 City Shop http://www.citishop.ng
28 Coliseum http://www.coliseum.com.ng
29 Cool World https://www.coolworld.com.ng
30 Covaax https://www.covaax.ng
31 Css Book Shops Ltd http://www.cssbookshopslimited.com
32 Curtis Fashion Store http://www.curtisfashionstore.com
33 Curvy Fashionista https://curvyfashionista.com.ng
34 Dafun Shop http://dafunshop.com
35 De Pearl http://www.depearl.com
36 Deal Mayor http://dealmayor.com
37 Deeski http://deeski.com
38 Delphi Metals http://delphimetals.com
39 Deluxe https://www.deluxe.com.ng
40 Domestico https://www.domestico.com.ng
41 Dream Care http://www.dreamcare.com.ng
42 Dress Me Out http://www.dressmeoutlet.com
43 Drinks https://www.drinks.ng
44 DSCL http://www.dsclng.com
45 E Clothes http://www.eclothes.com.ng
46 E Shop https://eshop.com.ng
47 E Shoppaz http://eshoppaz.com
48 Easy Shop http://easyshop.com.ng
49 Edosyss Chic http://edosysschic.com
50 Electrical http://www.electrical.com.ng
51 Eleke https://www.eleke.com.ng
52 Elpina Plaza http://www.elpinaplaza.com
53 Emtab Interiors http://emtabinteriors.com
54 Enterssols http://www.enterssol.com
55 Escapade http://www.escapadeng.com
56 Eventions http://eventions.ng
57 Exodus http://www.exodusng.com
58 Exotic Fragrances Web http://www.exoticfragrancesweb.com
59 Eyes Lips Face http://eyeslipsface.com.ng
60 Fash and Savv http://www.fashandsavv.com
61 Fashpa http://www.fashpa.com
62 Fast Forward Stores http://www.fastforwardstores.com
63 Femtechit http://femtechit.com
64 Fouani https://www.fouanistore.com
65 Fragrances https://fragrances.com.ng
66 Frakem http://www.frakem.com
67 Furnish https://www.furnish.ng
68 Futwia http://futwia.com
69 Gafunk http://www.gafunk.info
70 Getitout http://www.getitout.com.ng
71 Gidimall http://gidimall.com
72 Gidistores http://gidistores.com
73 Gingerbox http://www.gingerbox.com.ng
74 Girly Essentials http://girlyessentials.com.ng
75 Gizmo http://gizmo.com.ng
76 Gloo https://www.gloo.ng
77 Go Pandy http://www.gopandy.com
78 Goods Arena http://www.goodsarena.com
79 Gr8t Buy http://gr8tbuy.com
80 Hair http://www.hair.com.ng
81 H-Com http://h-com.com.ng
82 Heels http://www.heels.com.ng
83 Heyru http://www.heyru.com.ng
84 Hobby Hubart http://www.hobbyhubart.com
85 Horlah Deals http://www.horlahdeals.com
86 Hub360 http://hub360.com.ng
87 Human Hair Nigeria http://humanhairnigeria.com.ng
88 Huntella http://huntella.net
89 IEX Games http://www.iexgames.com
90 Ijeme http://ijeme.com.ng
91 Ink Mart http://www.inkmart.biz
92 Instyle Fashionista http://www.instylefashionista.com
93 Invivo Beauty http://www.invivobeauty.com
94 Juba http://www.juba.ng
95 Jumia https://www.jumia.com.ng
96 Kampe http://www.kampke.com
97 Kara http://www.kara.com.ng
98 Katako http://www.katako.com.ng
99 Kedi Health Care http://www.kedihealthcare.com.ng
100 Keepers https://timekeepers-ng.com
101 Kesabeso http://www.kesabeso.com
102 Kids Repubic http://kidsrepublicng.com
103 Koko Stores http://www.kokostores.com
104 Komo Online http://www.komoonline.com
105 Konga http://www.konga.com
106 Kravex https://kravex.com
107 Lait Essentiel http://www.laitessentiel.com
108 Lamisol Gatgets http://lamisolgadgets.com
109 Lamore http://www.lamore.com.ng
110 Lankara http://lankara.com
111 Laterna Books https://www.laternabooks.com
112 Latush http://www.latushng.com
113 Laurel Place http://laurelplace.com.ng
114 Life Size Doll http://www.lifesizedoll.com.ng
115 Lifemate Furniture http://lifematefurniture.com
116 Little Busy Minds http://littlebusyminds.com.ng
117 Llynmase http://llynmase.com
118 Mart Shop http://www.martshop.com.ng
119 Mauxy https://www.mauxy.com
120 May Brands http://maybrands.com.ng
121 Mi Bazaar http://mibazaar.com.ng
122 Microstation http://www.microstationltd.com
123 Miji http://miji.com.ng
124 Mizzy B Shoes http://www.mizzybshoesonline.com
125 Mon Scientific http://monscientific.com
126 Mother Care Nigeria https://mothercarenigeria.com
127 Mother Hen http://www.motherhenng.com
128 Mumtaz Bags http://www.mumtaz-bags.com
129 My Asoebi http://myasoebi.com.ng
130 My Boolah http://myboolah.com
131 My Shoes http://myshoes.ng
132 My Store http://mystore.com.ng
133 Naija Feet http://naijafeet.com
134 Newbee http://www.newbee.ng
135 Nicole and Giovanni https://nicoleandgiovanni.com
136 Nigerian Weddings Guide http://shop.nigerianweddingsguide.com
137 Nino style https://www.ninostyle.com
138 Obeezi http://www.obeezi.com
139 Obiwezy http://obiwezy.com
140 Ohma Shoes http://www.ohmashoes.com
141 Okay Fones http://www.okayfones.com
142 Okearin https://www.okearin.ng
143 Omonide http://www.omonide.com
144 Ony Chair http://onychair.ng
145 Orijo Deals http://www.orijodeals.com
146 Ozyet http://www.ozyet.com
147 Parktel Online https://parktelonline.com
148 Parkway Nigeria http://parkwaynigeria.com
149 Party Shop http://partyshop.com.ng
150 Party Supplies https://www.partysupplies.com.ng
151 Pawiny http://pawiny.com
152 Pay Porte https://www.payporte.com
153 PC Planet http://pcplanet.com
154 Pee Market https://www.peemarket.com
155 PEP http://pep.com.ng
156 Perfume http://www.perfume.com.ng
157 Perfume House http://www.perfumehouseng.com
158 Pointek Online http://www.pointekonline.com
159 Power HQ http://www.powerhq.com.ng
160 Prinkipas http://www.prinkipas.com
161 Quest World http://questworld.com.ng
162 Quincy Herbals http://www.quincyherbals.com
163 Raaja http://raaja.com.ng
164 Rapid Bts http://www.rapidbts.com
165 Rice http://rice.com.ng
166 Ringo Online http://ringoonline.net
167 Rite Link http://www.ritelinkng.com
168 Riv Mark https://www.rivmark.com
169 Savers Cart http://www.saverscart.com
170 Shop and Mall http://www.shopandmall.com.ng
171 Shopaholic http://shopaholicng.com
172 Shugakane http://shugakane.com.ng
173 SIMS Nigeria Ltd http://www.simsng.com
174 Sizzelle http://www.sizzelle.com
175 Slot http://www.slot.ng
176 Smart Buy http://www.smartbuy.ng
177 Smart Shop http://www.smartshop.ng
178 SNT Collections https://sntcollections.com
179 Souq Hub http://www.souqhub.com
180 Sun Shine Nigeria http://www.sunshinenigeria.com
181 Supermart http://www.supermart.ng
182 Sure Trends http://suretrends.com.ng
183 Swish Ideas http://www.swishideas.com
184 Taries World http://www.tariesworld.com
185 Tech Mall http://techmall.com.ng
186 The 5K Shop https://the5kshop.com
187 Thetford Sport http://thetfordsports.com
188 Time Tell http://www.time-tellng.com
189 Timeless http://www.timeless.com.ng
190 TLC http://www.tlc.com.ng
191 Toner Place http://tonerplace.com.ng
192 Traclist https://traclist.com/about
193 Tripple A Games http://www.triple-a-games.com.ng
194 UK Used Phones http://ukusedphones.com
195 VTS http://www.vts.com.ng
196 Wara Cake https://waracake.com
197 Watchaven http://www.watchaven.com
198 Wazobia Store http://www.wazobiastore.com
199 Web Mall https://www.webmallng.com
200 West Gate http://westgate.com.ng
201 Whispers http://www.whispers-ng.com
202 Winnyz Interiors http://winnyzinteriors.com
203 Wisdom Books Ltd http://wisdombookslimited.com
204 Woob Stores http://www.woobstores.com
205 Yanga Beauty http://www.yangabeauty.com
206 Yes Mobile https://yesmobile.ng
207 Yudala https://www.yudala.com
208 Zabadne http://www.zabadne.com.ng
209 Zeesaa http://www.zeesaa.com
210 Ziino Online Stores https://ziinoonlinestores.com
211 Zima Fashion http://zimafashion.com